Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2017-11-07T14:02:07+00:00
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Sep 11, 2017

Rosita did an excellent job today. Very professional and pleasant to work with. Be looking forward to Future visits

- Rebecca (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Sep 8, 2017

Great job as always

- Tony (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Sep 1, 2017

Many thanks for a terrific job!!

- Carol (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Sep 4, 2017

Thank you!

- Matt (Houston )

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Sep 5, 2017

Thank you for being patient with the broken lock

- James (Katy)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Sep 4, 2017

Excellent as always.

- George (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Sep 1, 2017

Just perfect, as always!

- Karen (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Aug 24, 2017

Home Keepers has been cleaning my home for about a year and I am very pleased. They are always thorough, timely and very pleasant people. It is always nice when something exceeds your expectations.

- Cindy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Aug 21, 2017

Perfect! :)

- Lenore (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Aug 18, 2017

Thanks for being so dependable and doing a great job!

- Paula (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Aug 17, 2017

Perfect! thanks so much, ladies.

- Nancy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Aug 17, 2017

Great job!

- Moneta (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Aug 15, 2017

I love coming into a clean house. Thanks for making my day!

- Jennifer (Katy)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 26, 2017

Fantastic work!

- Corey (Cypress)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Aug 9, 2017

Thank you for changing the sheets in the Master. I wasn't expecting you to do that.

- Kim (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Aug 8, 2017

The bathrooms and floors especially look terrific. This was a last minute request; I was in a bind. I really appreciate being worked in to the schedule. The team was prompt, efficient, and respectful of my things. I am very pleased.

- Bill (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Aug 3, 2017

The ladies did a great job! Seems I'm never disappointed -- thanks so much!!!

- Nancy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 28, 2017

Very pleased with Rosita and Rosa!!!

- Clarice (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 27, 2017

Keeping son's dog and they had a little to do extra. Thanks Linda

- Linda (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 24, 2017

The house looked great!

- Amy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 24, 2017

As usual your ladies did an outstanding job. Hugs and Kisses = Suzanne

- Suzanne (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 18, 2017

They did an awesome job they went above and beyond what was expected. Thank you so much

- Emily (Katy)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 20, 2017

Manerva is super through and efficient! Thank you for your attention to detail.

- Tameca (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 21, 2017

They did an excellent job, especially the floors.

- Elizabeth (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 19, 2017

Awesome cleaning today! Jennifer and the gals took care of a couple things that needed some work today so very pleased.

- Karen (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 19, 2017

I LOVE YOU GUYS! SERIOUSLY THE BEST

- Amy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 14, 2017

Loved Rosita and Rosa! Great communication.

- Clarice (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 13, 2017

Everything is very clean which is of course the most important. But it's the little extra things, like straightening the kids' books that made me smile and touched my heart. Thank you. Thank you to both teams of cleaners who came out and helped me get the house back in order. I was overwhelmed with it honestly....and it means a lot to me to have it done. :-)

- Katie (Katy)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 6, 2017

Thanks HomeKeepers!

- Nancy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 7, 2017

This team does a great job for us, and they are very nice. Thanks for sending them to our house!

- John (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jul 3, 2017

Superior job today. Mother and I are well pleased.

- George (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 28, 2017

Thanks, nice job.

- Duane (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 26, 2017

As usual your girls did an outstanding job.

- Suzanne (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 23, 2017

Did a great job today!

- Paula (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 23, 2017

We apprecaite the effort in straightening Kim's closet. Thanks!

- John (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜†

Jun 23, 2017

Thanks for the team's goodwork.

- Carol (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜†

Jun 20, 2017

Minerva always does a good job!

- Sandra (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 21, 2017

You ladies are so great! they even folded the big pile of clothes I forgot on the bed. Love Homekeepers

- Amy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 22, 2017

Sooooo great! They never fail me. Thanks so much ladies!!!

- Nancy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 16, 2017

Carolina and Betty are thorough and professional.

- Ronke (Katy)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 14, 2017

I have been unable to clean my floors since the end of January. I have three cats who are constantly spitting up hairballs or just water from their stomachs. The floor was a mess!!! But it is completely clean now and I love it. Everything is clean again. Thank you so much. Sally

- Sally (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 15, 2017

Let them know they didn't break the glass :) (it was already broken when they arrived)

- Jennifer (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 14, 2017

We had a "Top to Bottom" cleaning. The results were absolutely amazing. The house sparkles! The bathroom, which had a lot of stubborn buildup, was especially great. Carolina and Betty did a fabulous job. They were extremely thorough, detailed, efficient and professional, also pleasant and easy to work with. We are very very happy with the service. Laura in the office was also a pleasure to work with, and understanding about our special needs. Bottom line, this was a great experience. Bravo!

- Bill (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 14, 2017

I want Rosita to live with me!!!

- Angela (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 13, 2017

Today was the best cleaning we've had. Great job! I would like to request them again.

- Amber (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 7, 2017

:)

- Corey (Cypress)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 8, 2017

The ladies are always so polite and conscientious -- they did a great job!

- Nancy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 8, 2017

They did a great job.

- Linda (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜†

Jun 8, 2017

They did a good job.

- Martha

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 6, 2017

I loved coming home to my clean house. Thanks

- Jennifer (Katy)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 6, 2017

These gals do a very good job!

- Karen (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 1, 2017

Excellent job as always, and really appreciate the ladies allowing me to finish my work before tackling the study!

- Heather (Cypress)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jun 1, 2017

Very satisfied w/Rosita and her Mom. Glad to have them on a regular schedule. They do a excellent job.

- Linda (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 31, 2017

Thank you for coming when you weren't scheduled.

- Lynda (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 25, 2017

Ladies were great today - they were very nice about it when I was in their way and they still got so much accomplished!

- Nancy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 24, 2017

So happy to see Rosita & Rosa again!

- Angela (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 24, 2017

I love you ladies so much - you make me and my house happy

- Amy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 19, 2017

So nice to come home to a clean house on Fridays!

- Paula (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 18, 2017

Love my team!

- Jennifer (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 10, 2017

They did an excellent job deep cleaning the house. Our house has been in different stages of construction for months and it was so nice to come home to a clean and nice smelling house. Worth the money.

- Fran (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 15, 2017

Great Job this week !

- David (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 15, 2017

Great job, lovely employees! Thank you!

- D'Ann (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 15, 2017

The girls did a fabulous job. My wife is very particular about how her house is cleaned and this is the first time that she has ever said someone did a great job. Also Laura has been fabulous and great to work with. Will definitely use you all again.

- Robert (Katy)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 15, 2017

Always fabulous. Thanks again. We won't use anyone but you

- Tony (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 12, 2017

I was at home when the team arrived this day and asked them to do something special and they gladly did it. So happy!

- Paula (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 12, 2017

Thank the ladies who smelled the gas. They may have been life savers! The cleaning was fine also.

- Patricia (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 12, 2017

Thank you

- Sheryl (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 11, 2017

The ladies really went above and beyond today!! Thanks so much for taking such good care of us!!

- Nancy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 10, 2017

keep up the great work

- Amy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 11, 2017

Minerva and Team did a great job today!

- Betty (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 9, 2017

Always a pleasure to come home to the house after it's been cleaned by you.

- Kevin (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 8, 2017

Garage APT looks great.

- David (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 8, 2017

Excellent job. House is spotless. Thanks to a great team.

- George (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 8, 2017

Thanks again great work

- James (Katy)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

May 8, 2017

Wonderful job, Thank you very much. Sparkling

- Regina (Katy)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Apr 6, 2017

Minerva and her partner were excellent

- Thomas (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Apr 6, 2017

Love my team!!

- Jennifer (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Apr 5, 2017

Good job again

- Duane (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜†

Apr 3, 2017

Our kids playroom was the worst it's ever been and the ladies did such a wonderful job organizing and cleaning our playroom we are very thankful!!!!

- David (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Apr 3, 2017

Had a new group yesterday but as usual they did an excellent job!

- Suzanne (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Apr 3, 2017

Glad to come home to a clean house after a busy last few weeks. Very efficient crew. Wish I could clean like that.

- Kevin (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 30, 2017

I'm always so pleased by the ladies' service and countenance. :) thanks so much!!

- Nancy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 24, 2017

Great job ladies.

- Sheryl (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 22, 2017

Thank you! Everything looks fantastic.

- Corey (Cypress)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 23, 2017

awesome as usual

- Ann (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 15, 2017

Cleaning was great. Thanks!

- Vicki (Cypress)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜†

Mar 16, 2017

Thank you!

- Sharon (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 13, 2017

Awesome and they were on time thanks

- James (Katy)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 10, 2017

Minerva and team did a great job today.

- Betty (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 9, 2017

Thorough, efficient and friendly service.

- Cindy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 10, 2017

Great job, as usual!

- Steve (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Mar 6, 2017

Wonderful job. House so clean. Thank you.

- Regina (Katy)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 24, 2017

Thanks for doing such good work at my home. I love that you have been coming a little earlier!

- Paula (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 22, 2017

Thank you! Our home looks amazing!!

- Michelle (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 15, 2017

Thank you so much to Jennifer and Mona (I'm not good with names so I apologize if this is not her name). These two ladies did a wonderful job! I really appreciate your attention to detail and kindness. I look forward to working with you two in the future.

- Tameca (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 15, 2017

Wonderful work as usual....

- Amy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 9, 2017

They did a very good job. I am pleased.

- Sharon (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 9, 2017

So nice to have a clean home. My house probably took a little extra effort this week and I really appreciate it.

- Cindy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jan 1, 0001

I am SOOOO appreciative of the consistent work you ladies do!!! thank you!

- Nancy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 8, 2017

Great job. Very clean house when I get home.

- Regina (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Feb 1, 2017

Excellent as usual

- Amy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jan 31, 2017

The gals are doing a great job.

- Karen (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jan 23, 2017

The 3 ladies you send are so good. Please keep them coming. Is it permissible for me to give them a gift or something just from me to let them know how much they are appreciated? All my love and prayers are with you. Suzanne

- Suzanne (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jan 18, 2017

Lovely job as usual. Love coming home to fresh sheets and clean floors!

- Amy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jan 18, 2017

Haly called in to say, "You sent a wonderful team today to my home. They did a phenomenal job Thank you for taking care of my home and making sure that it's clean."

- David (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jan 5, 2017

I am very pleased with their cleaning and their personalities.

- Karen (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jan 4, 2017

The crew this week did a really great job!

- Karen (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 29, 2016

Always doing the best for me. Thank you so much.

- Suzanne (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 29, 2016

The team did an excellent job today, even my son was impressed!!

- Sandra (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 27, 2016

the ladies were super nice, very thorough, above and beyond what I expected.. thank you so much for my beautiful home, it's a true pleasure!!!

- Arlene (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 16, 2016

The girls did a great job and I especially appreciate their leaving my kitchen mats in their place.

- Paula (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 22, 2016

Rosita and her crew are awesome

- Ann (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 22, 2016

Jennifer and the crew were courteous, thorough, efficient and thoughtful. Would ask for them again.

- Sandra (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 19, 2016

Thank you

- James (Katy)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 7, 2016

Excellent job! The oven also looked fantastic!

- Corey (Cypress)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜†

Dec 13, 2016

The girls are doing a good job and it is always so nice to have it done. Appreciate having the same team each time.

- Karen (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jan 1, 0001

Now that I am mostly wheelchair bound their help and such great service is much appreciated. Praise you for all your good work.

- Suzanne (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 12, 2016

It may sound small, but I'm happy that, at my bathroom sink, the bar of hand soap was in the exact same location -- after your cleaning -- as it had been when I left. Sometimes, in the past, the bar of soap would be in a different spot. That spot is a habit thing that I notice is "off" when I reach blindly for my soap in the dark. Thank you for this attention to detail. :-) - Lenore

- Lenore (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 7, 2016

You guys are amazing. thank you so much for helping out; it really makes a difference in the quality of my life

- Amy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 7, 2016

Thank you for finding our dog's missing collar!

- Kathy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜†

Dec 7, 2016

The floor of the shower looks much better. Thanks. Lucy

- Lucy

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 6, 2016

Very thorough and super friendly.

- Regina (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 5, 2016

great job!!

- Iuliana (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 2, 2016

They did a great job!!;Thanks.

- Carol (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Dec 1, 2016

All good. Thanks!

- Thomas (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Nov 30, 2016

thank you again for showing up at the last minute for my "emergency" cleaning. You guys ROCK

- Amy (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Nov 30, 2016

Best job yet!

- Sandra (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Nov 28, 2016

We really like this team! They work fast and efficiently!

- Lois (Houston)

β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Nov 21, 2016

Garage apt looks great!!

- David